RRWC 20 November 2014

Paper 3.1B

RULES REWRITE COMMITTEE: MEMBERSHIP

The Rt. Hon. Lord Gill, Lord President	Chairman
The Rt. Hon. Lord Menzies	Deputy Chairman, SCJC member
The Hon. Lady Wolffe	Judicial member
Sheriff Principal CAL Scott QC	Sheriff Principal of Glasgow and
	Strathkelvin
Sheriff Thornton (Kirkcaldy)	Judicial member
Andrew Stewart QC	Advocate, SCJC member
Kenneth Forrest	Advocate, SCJC member
Vacancy	Solicitor
Prof. Frances Wasoff	University of Edinburgh, SCJC
	member
Jonathan Brown	Office of the Scottish
	Parliamentary Counsel, Scottish
	Government
Kay McCorquodale	Scottish Government
	representative
Ian Dickson	Scottish Legal Aid Board
	representative
Gillian Prentice	DPCS, Observer
Jane MacDonald	Head of Policy and Legislation
,	Branch, SCS, Observer