RULES REWRITE WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIP

Lord President (Chair)

The Rt Hon Lord Menzies (Judicial Member/Vice Chair, SCJC member)

Sheriff Principal CAL Scott (Sheriff Principal of Glasgow and Strathkelvin)

Kenneth Forrest (Advocate)

Duncan Murray (Solicitor, SCJC member)

Jonathan Brown (Scottish Government, Office of the Scottish Parliamentary Council)

Sarah Wolffe QC (Advocate, SCJC member, Papers member)

Administrative Support

Roddy Flinn (Legal Secretary to the Lord President and Secretary to the Scottish Civil Justice Council)

Ondine Tennant (Deputy Secretary to the Scottish Civil Justice Council)